Australia, New Zealand, and S. Pacific

Austrailia New Zealand and the South Pacific

Brisbane The Great Barrier Reef, Sydney, Melbourne, Alice Springs, Tasmania, Perth and Darwin

Auckland, Wellington Christchurch and Queenstown North and South Islands

Papua New Guinea, Port Moresby; Solomon Islands, New Caledonia; Cook Islands;
Samoa; American Samoa; Tonga; Fiji Islands; 
French Polynesia - Tahiti, Moorea, Bora Bora, Marquesas Islands 
Easter Island

For travel tours and cruises to these countries, regions and areas